Wedding Feature

So it’s been pretty quiet over here as of late. And I offer up my sincere apologies for that.

To keep everyone satiated I though I might share a quick blog post featuring my wedding, there is a picture of a gorgeous cake that my lovely friend made (check out her blog here: http://food-wanted.blogspot.com) so I thought it kind of counted for a quick food post.

We put in soooooo much work to put this together, so maybe it also counts as a DYI post too.

Ok, I guess honestly I’m just so excited to be able to share this! I hope you enjoy!!

http://www.weddingchicks.com/2013/09/24/natural-chic-wedding/

 

 

2 comments

  1. Lovely wedding photos. Was that at 1909?

    1. Thank you! It sure was šŸ™‚ Looooove that place and the people!

Leave a Reply

